Almost Complete... Just One More Step!

Secure Your Space on the Masterclass

Enter your email below to secure your space on the masterclass webinar - remember to arrive early!

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

REGISTER YOUR SPOT NOW

Enter your details below to get instant access to [enter lead magnet name here]

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

ENTER THE FACEBOOK GROUP NOW

Enter your details below to get instant access 

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

SUCCESSFULLY REGISTERED

Welcome to The "One Book Idea Away 5-Day Challenge"

CHECK YOUR EMAIL OR CLICK THE BUTTON BELOW TO JOIN THE CHALLENGE FACEBOOK GROUP

 All the details for the Challenge will be in your email inbox.

Click Below to Join The Private Facebook Group NOW!

This is where all the live training happens. Get in there now, go Live and say hi!

        OCTOBER 12TH - 16TH 2020 

Step 1

DAILY at 5pm BST /10am PST/1pm EST 

Engage and Play Full Out!

Once you're inside the Facebook Group, contribute as much as you can. Introduce yourself... Show up and interact during the live training... Share what you learn with others. Comment and like on other people's post.

Page Created with OptimizePress